Contact Us

KOSH 9009 Headquarters(US)
KOSH 9009 Certification Board
244 Fifth Avenue, Suite C-166
New York, NY 10001
Phone: 212-726-2320

Moshe Hineman, Director
moshe.hineman@kosh9009.com

Rabbi Yosef Torenheim, Administrator
rabbi.torenheim@kosh9009.com

Miriam Jochelman Peled, President
mariam.peled@kosh9009.com

Tamir Battat, Senior Advisor
tamir.battat@kosh9009.com

Henry Kroger, Accreditation Director
henry.kroger@kosh9009.com

Agatha Adelman, Advisor
agatha.adelman@kosh9009.com

William Tanenbaum, Managing Director
william.tanenbaum@kosh9009.com

Steven Goldstein, Advisory Board Chairman
steven.goldstein@kosh9009.com

Moshe Cohen, Lead Auditor
moshe.cohen@kosh9009.com

Marian Schumer, Senior Consultant
marian.schumer@kosh9009.com

Sherrie Brickman, Accounts Receivable
sherrie.brickman@kosh9009.com

Jacob Katz, Sales Manager
jacob.katz@kosh9009.com